You can also move any previously saved bookmarks into a folder.
You can move entire folders between the Bookmarks bar and Other bookmarks folders.
If you no longer use certain bookmarks or folders, you can always delete them.
You cannot delete the Bookmarks bar or Other bookmarks folders.
If you're looking for a specific bookmark, but can't remember where it's saved, you can search for it.