Learn how to adjust your Facebook privacy settings to change who can see your posts in this free lesson.
If you want to stop certain people from bothering you on Facebook, you can block them. When you block someone, that person can no longer communicate with you or send friend requests.
To access these settings, navigate to the Settings page, then select Blocking. From here, you can block users from contacting you on Facebook. Just enter the name of the person you want to block, then click Block. You can also block entire applications if you want to stop receiving invitations to certain apps and games.