Undo and Repeat
The Undo feature lets you delete the last change made to your document. As you can imagine, this is a handy feature. If you suddenly make a change or mistake you do not want or did not mean to do, you can simply undo your action.
Word remembers up to 300 actions in a document and allows you to undo any or all of them as long as you haven't closed the document first. In fact, you can undo all of your recent actions by repeatedly clicking the Undo button located on the Standard toolbar .
Check out our Access 2000 lessons for a better explanation of the Undo feature in Access.